Hochschule für nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde
•••
Menü

How to contact us


Opening hours

Opening hours


During lecture period (03-18-2019 - 08-02-2019):                            Monday to Friday: 9 am - 0 pm 

Outisde of the lecutre period (08-03-2019 - 09-22-2019):              Monday to Thursday: 9 am to 6 pm

                                                                                                                      Friday: 9 am to 4 pm



Please consider: after 6:00 pm only limited service available

(= no payment of fees, no user registration)


Contact

Contact

HNE Eberswalde / University Library (Building 7)
Schicklerstra├če 5
16225 Eberswalde

Tel.: 0049/3334/657-201
Fax: 0049/3334/657-202

Email: eb1@hnee.de



Contact persons 

Claudia Adler

Claudia Adler

Head of library

City campus, Building 6, Room 6.003 

Responsibilities: Building up inventory, e-books (Ebook Central), training

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-200

Claudia.Adler@hnee.de

Team

Cornelia Beutel

Representative

City campus, Building 6, Room 6.002

Responsibilities: interlibrary loan, acquisition: inventory, ordering, invoice processing

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-206

Cornelia.Beutel@hnee.de



Ralf Genthof

Ralf Genthof

Employee

City campus, Building 6, Room 6.007

Responsibilities: EDP/ network, formal and subject cataloguing, training (database research)

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-205

Ralf.Genthof@hnee.de

Sebastian Possin

Sebastian Possin

Employee

City campus, Building 6, Room 6.004

Responsibilities: magazine, maps, technical book processing, final theses, historical fundus

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-207

Sebastian.Possin@hnee.de



Franziska Meng

Franziska Meng

Employee

City campus, Building 6, Room 6.007

Responsibilities: lending, journals, introductory events and training (information literacy)

Telefon: +49 (0)3334 / 657-204

Franziska.Meng@hnee.de

Team

Anna Trost

Trainee

City campus, Building 6, Room 6.004

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-203 Anna.Trost@hnee.de