Hochschule für nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde
•••
Menü

Faculty of Business Administration Team

Professors

Prof. Dr. Hans-
Peter Benedikt

Entrepreneurship

Building: Business

Room: 112

+49(03334)65-7421

hbenedikt@hnee.de

Prof. Dr.
Claudia Brözel

Marketing, Sustainable Tourism

Building: Business
Room: 203

+49 (03334) 657-444

claudia.broezel@hnee.de

Prof. Dr. Alexander Conrad


Economics, Muncipal Finance

Building: Business
Room: 106

+49(0)3334 657-289

alexander.conrad@hnee.de

Prof. Dr. Hans-Joachim Hirsch


Accountig, Taxation

Building: Business
Room: 107

+49 (03334) 657-406

hjhirsch@hnee.de

Prof. Dr. 

Jutta Knopf

Sustainable Business Management

Building: Business
Room 205

+49 (03334) 657-345

jutta.knopf@hnee.de

Prof. Dr.
Jörn Mallok

Business Management; Production Management

Building: Business
Room 207

+49 (03334) 657-344

jmallok@hnee.de

Prof. Dr.
Gerd Peters

Marketing


Building:Business

Room: 206

+49(03334) 657-420

gpeters@hnee.de

Prof. Dr.
Hartmut Rein

Sustainable Tourism, Sustainable Destination Management

Building:Business

Room: 215a

+49 (03334) 657-423

hartmut.rein@hnee.de

Prof. Dr.
Mario Stoffels

Controlling

Building:Business

Room: 201

+49 (03334) 657-408

mario.stoffels@hnee.de

 Prof. Dr.

Wolfgang Strasdas

Sustainable Tourism

Building:Business

Room: 209

+49 (03334) 657-304

wolfgang.strasdas@hnee.de

Prof. Dr.
Armin Thoma

Dean, Information Technology

Building:Business

Room: 101

+49 (03334) 657-400

armin.thoma@hnee.de

Prof. Dr.

Ralf Ulbricht

Mathematics / Statistics

Building:Business

Room: 204

+49(03334) 657-418 

rulbricht@hnee.de 


Lecturers


Dr. Steffen Lange


Regional Management, Quality Management

Building:Business

Room: 108

+49 (03334)657-410

steffen.lange@hnee.de

Ulf Leusmann
MBA

Marketing


Building:Business

Room: 202

+49 (03334)657-410

ulf.leusmann@hnee.de

Martin v. Zobeltitz (M.Sc.)


Accounting/Taxation, Muncipal Finance

Building:Business

Room: 108

+49 (03334)657-410

martin.zobeltitz@hnee.de




Staff


Silke Beuster

Secretary,
Office of the Dean

Building:Business

Room: 102

+49 (03334) 657-401

sbeuster@hnee.de

Katrin Minor 

Quality Managemnet Assistant 

Building:Business

Room: 104

+49 (03334) 657-422 

katrin.minor@hnee.de