Hochschule für nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde
•••
Menü

Faculty of Business Administration Team

Professors

Prof. Dr.
Hans-Peter Benedikt

Entrepreneurship


Room: 02.101

+49(03334)65-7421

hbenedikt@hnee.de

Prof. Dr.
Claudia Br├Âzel

Marketing, Sustainable Tourism


Room: 02.203

+49 (03334) 657-444

claudia.broezel@hnee.de

Prof. Dr.
Alexander Conrad

Economics, Muncipal Finance


Room: 02.106

+49(0)3334 657-289

alexander.conrad@hnee.de

Prof. Dr.
Hans-Joachim Hirsch

Accountig, Taxation


Room: 02.107

+49 (03334) 657-406

hjhirsch@hnee.de


Prof. Dr. 

Jutta Knopf

Sustainable Business Management



Room 02.205

+49 (03334) 657-345

jutta.knopf@hnee.de

Prof. Dr.
J├Ârn Mallok

Business Management; Production Management


Room 02.207

+49 (03334) 657-344

jmallok@hnee.de

Prof. Dr.
Gerd Peters

Marketing



Room: 02.206

+49(03334) 657-420

gpeters@hnee.de

Prof. Dr.
Hartmut Rein

Sustainable Tourism, Sustainable Destination Management


Room: 02.215a

+49 (03334) 657-423

hartmut.rein@hnee.de


Prof. Dr.
Mario Stoffels

Controlling


Room: 02.201

+49 (03334) 657-408

mario.stoffels@hnee.de

 Prof. Dr.

Wolfgang Strasdas

Sustainable Tourism


Room: 02.209

+49 (03334) 657-304

wolfgang.strasdas@hnee.de

Prof. Dr.
Armin Thoma

Dean, Information Technology


Room: 02.105

+49 (03334) 657-400

armin.thoma@hnee.de

honorary professors:

Prof. Dr. Remo Klinger

Prof. Dr. Jan K├Ânig

Prof. Dr. Guntram Platter

Prof. Dr. Ingo Zempel



Lecturers

D├Ârte Beyer



Room: 02.210

+49 (03334)657-430

doerte.beyer@hnee.de

Birte Kaddatz
(M.Sc.)

Sustainable and Nature Tourism

Room: 02.210

+49 (03334)657-430

birte.kaddatz@hnee.de

Grit Lehmann
(M.A.)

General Business Studies

Room: 02.108

+49 (03334)657-295

grit.lehmann@hnee.de

Ulf Leusmann
MBA

Marketing

Room: 02.202

+49 (03334)657-410

ulf.leusmann@hnee.de


Jan Lindenberg



Room: 02.108


jan.lindenberg@hnee.de

Steffi Schneemilch



Room: 02.208

+49 (03334)657-424

steffi.schneemilch@hnee.de

Daniel Simon
(M.Sc.)

Sustainable Business Management

Room: 02.210

+49 (03334)657-328

daniel.simon@hnee.de









Staff


Silke Beuster

Secretary, Office of the Dean


Room: 02.102

+49 (03334) 657-401

sbeuster@hnee.de

Kristin Baier

Quality Managemnet Assistant 


Room: 02.104

+49 (03334) 657-422 

kristin.baier@hnee.de