Hochschule für nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde
•••
Menü

Subject Advisory Service

Provides information about specific study contents, teaching methods and professional perspectives. Dates by arrangement, please make an appointment via E-mail or phone.

Faculty of Forest and Environment



Forestry B.Sc.
Dr. Astrid Schilling, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 167
Astrid.Schilling@hnee.de


International Forest Ecosystem Management B.Sc.
Dr. Astrid Schilling, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 167
Astrid.Schilling@hnee.de


Forest Information Technology M.Sc.
Dr. Astrid Schilling, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 167
Astrid.Schilling@hnee.de


Global Change Management M.Sc.
Dr. Astrid Schilling, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 167
Astrid.Schilling@hnee.de


Forestry System Transformation M.Sc.

Dr. Astrid Schilling, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 167
Astrid.Schilling@hnee.de and

Prof. Dr. Carsten Mann, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 194
Carsten.Mann@hnee.de


Biosphere Reserves Management M.Sc.

Prof. Dr. Erik Aschenbrand

Erik.Aschenbrand@hnee.de


Faculty of Wood Engineering



Wood Science and Technology B.Eng.
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Neumeister, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 343

Peter.Neumeister@hnee.de


Wood Science and Technology B.Eng. dual course

Coordinator Dual Course

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) B√§rbel J√§kel, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 394

Dual.HIW@hnee.de


Wood Science and Technology M.Sc.

Prof. Dr. Silke Lautner Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 370

kontakt.holzingenieurwesen@hnee.de

Faculty of Landscape Management and Nature Conservation



Landscape Management and Nature Conservation B.Sc.
Dr. Jens M√∂ller, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 305
Jens.Moeller@hnee.de


Organic Farming and Marketing B.Sc.
Judith Moering, Tel. 03334 | 657 315
Judith.Moering@hnee.de


Sustainable Food & Agricultural Systems B.Sc.

Isabel Rosen, Tel. 03334 | 657 588

Isabel.Rosen@hnee.de


Organic Farming and Food Systems M.Sc.

Gerriet Trei, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 317
Gerriet.Trei@hnee.de


Sustainable regional development: Education - Management - Nature conservation M.Sc.
Prof. Dr. Heike Molitor, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 336
Heike.Molitor@hnee.de


Strategic Sustainability Management M.A.
Dr. Anke Strauß, Tel. 03334 | 657 313
Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement@hnee.de


Education - Sustainability - Transformation M.A.

Dörte Beyer

Doerte.Beyer@hnee.de


Biosphere Reserves Management M.Sc.

Prof. Dr. Erik Aschenbrand

Erik.Aschenbrand@hnee.de


Faculty of Sustainable Business



Sustainable Economics and Management B.A.

Prof. Dr. Uwe Demele

Uwe.Demele@hnee.de


Sustainable Business Management M.A.

Ulf Leusmann, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 410
Ulf.Leusmann@hnee.de


Sustainable Tourism Management M.A.
Birte Kaddatz, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 328
Birte.Kaddatz@hnee.de


Sustainable Entrepreneurship and Social Innovation M.A.
Daniel Kruse

Daniel.Kruse@hnee.de