Neugierig auf unsere neue Website? Zweite Beta-Version ist online.
Rückmeldungen gern an!

Hochschule für nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde

Information Technology Committee

The Information Technology Committee works on the following topics and submits their recommendation to the boards:

  • development and quality assurance of the digital information and communication structure
  • provision of hardware and software to all departments at HNEE
  • standardization of software and hardware
  • information and communication structure coordination of the departments at HNEE
  • use regulations
  • investment plans in information and communication structure in close coordination with the Finances and Structure Committee



Head of commission

Frank Torkler

 (03334) 657-444


Head of IT-Service Centre

Andreas Bonadt

(03334) 657-439



Temporary head

Frank Torkler

Representation of faculties

Prof. Dr. Jan-Peter Mund (Fac 1)

Frank Torkler (Fac 2)

Prof. Dr. Gudrun Ahn-Ercan (Fac 3)

Prof. Dr. Claudia Brözel (Fac 4)

Academic staff representation

Mirella Zeidler

Representation of IT-Servicezentrum

Andreas Bonadt

Student representation

Kyra Kuszlik

Florian Wilms