Hochschule für nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde
•••
Menü

Study Counselling

General Study Counselling

Information about basic questions related to studying, study opportunities, admission requirements, order of study, study preparations, as well as advice on choosing a programme of study, changing a subject or university, starting problems, study and examination problems and social issues.

Dates by arrangement
Please make an appointment via E-mail or phone.

Phone: (03334) 657-134

Mail:studieren@hnee.de


Subject Advising

Provides information about specific study contents, teaching methods and professional perspectives. Dates by arrangement, please make an appointment via E-mail or phone.

Faculty of Forest and Environment



Forestry
Astrid Schilling, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 167
Astrid.Schilling@hnee.de

International Forest Ecosystem Management
Astrid Schilling, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 167
Astrid.Schilling@hnee.de

Forest Information Technology
Astrid Schilling, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 167
Astrid.Schilling@hnee.de

Global Change Management
Astrid Schilling, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 167
Astrid.Schilling@hnee.de


Faculty of Landscape Management and Nature Conservation




Landscape Management and Nature Conservation
Prof. Dr. Vera Luthardt, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 327
Vera.Luthardt@hnee.de

Organic Farming and Marketing
Dr. Marianne Nobelmann, Tel. 03334 | 657 321
marianne.nobelmann@hnee.de

Management in Organic Agriculture
Gerriet Trei, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 317
Gerriet.Trei@hnee.de

Regional Development and Nature Conservation
Prof. Dr. Heike Molitor, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 336
heike.molitor@hnee.de

Strategic Sustainability Management
Dr. Benjamin Nölting, Tel. 03334 | 657 335
Benjamin.Noelting@hnee.de


Faculty of Wood Engineering




Wood Science and Technology
Prof. Dr. Holger Pehlgrimm, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 388
Holger.Pehlgrimm@hnee.de

Faculty of Sustainable Business



 

Business Management
Prof. Dr. Jörn Mallok, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 401
Jörn.Mallok@hnee.de

Regional Management
Dr. Lange, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 343
Steffen.Lange@hnee.de

Finance Management
Prof. Dr. Hans-Joachim Hirsch, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 406
Hans-Joachim.Hirsch@hnee.de

Municipal Economy
Prof. Dr. Mario Stoffels, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 408
Mario.Stoffels@hnee.de

Sustainable Business Management
Ulf Leusmann, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 410
Ulf.Leusmann@hnee.de

Sustainable Tourism Management
Birte Kaddatz, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 328
Birte.Kaddatz@hnee.de



 

Stephanie Neumann_Studierende

Student Support Service Department
(General Study Counselling)

City Campus
House 5
ground floor, on the right

Schicklerstraße 5
16225 Eberswalde

Tel.: + 49 (0) 3334 657-134
Fax: + 49 (0) 3334 657-136

Mail: studieren@hnee.de

Student Support Service Department