Hochschule für nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde
•••
Menü

Researchers


20210622_Portraitfoto_Alexander_Pfriem02

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexander Pfriem

Project leader

201909125_MA-Portraits_Nadine Herold_Ulrich_Wessollek-4396

Dr. rer. silv. Nadine Herold

Research contact person, chemical analysis, wood chemistry

03334 - 657 123

Nadine.Herold@hnee.de

â–º more


Tobias Bender

Tobias Bender M.Sc.

Acoustic wood project, acoustic tests

03334 - 657 276

Tobias.Bender@hnee.de

â–º more

20180606_MA-Portraits_Lothar Clauder_Ulrich_Wessollek-6504

Lothar Clauder M.Sc.

Management of acoustic wood projects, thermowood products, durability of wood products.

​​​​​​​03334 - 657 379

Lothar.Clauder@hnee.de

â–º more


Unbekannt

Daniel Cordes M.Sc.

Research assistant, STEP

03334 - 657 381

Daniel.Cordes@hnee.de

â–º more

201909125_Anja Kampe_MA-Portraits_Ulrich_Wessollek-4386

Anja Kampe M.Sc.

Product development, wood analytics, 3D printing, project management

03334 - 657 463

Anja.Kampe@hnee.de

â–º more


Janos_Kneifel-Hoch

János Kneifel B.Sc.

Research assistant, acoustic wood project

03334 - 657 276

Janos.Kneifel@hnee.de

â–º more


Claudia Lenz

laudia Lenz M.Sc.

Microscopy, surfaces, wood anatomy, DFG project

03334 - 657 572

Claudia.Lenz@hnee.de

â–º more



Lucas_Lütje-Furne-Hoch

Lucas Lütje-Fournet B.Eng.

Research assistant, wood pyrolysis

03334 - 657 352

Lucas.Luetje@hnee.de

â–º more


Axel_Mund_Hochformat

Axel Mund B.Sc.

Research assistant, ReSpan-project, wood chemistry

03334 - 657 352

Axel.Mund@hnee.de

â–º more



Leo Munier_Hochformat

Leo Felix Munier M.Sc.

Composite materials, circular economy

03334 - 657 356

LeoFelix.Munier@hnee.de

â–º more


Christoph Munk

Christoph Munk M.Sc.

Acoustic wood project, acoustic tests

03334 - 657 276

Christoph.Munk@hnee.de

â–º more



Christian-Mueller

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Müller

Research assistant, Win-Altholz

03334 - 657 394

Christian.Mueller@hnee.de

â–º more

Martin_Wozniak_Hochformat

Martin Wozniak M.Sc.

Research assistant, circular economy project

03334 - 657 356

Martin.Wozniak@hnee.de

â–º more


201909125_MA-Portraits_Fabian Wulf_Ulrich_Wessollek-4369-2

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Fabian Wulf

Physical test methods, building products, product development

03334 - 657 393

Fabian.Wulf@hnee.de

â–º more






 

Many thanks to our former contributors:

Dr. Franziska Baensch (research associate BAM Berlin)

Tom Brodhagen, M.Sc. (self-employed)

Tom Franke, M.Sc. (PhD student FH Biel)

Dr. Peter Rademacher (retired)

Moritz Sanne, M.Sc. (citizens' energy cooperative "Inselwerke eG")

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jens-Peter Stephan (self-employed expert for wood and building protection)

Dipl.-Ing. Mario Zander (self-employed)