Hochschule für nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde

Professors at the Faculty of Forest and Environment

Prof. Dr. Martin Guericke

Prof. Martin Guericke

Forest Growth and Yield

Prof. Dr. Klaus A. G├╝nther-DiengProf. Dr. K.-G.-Dieng

Law and Politics

 Prof. Dr. Andreas Linde

Applied Ecology and Zoology

Prof. Dr. Jan-Peter MundProf. Dr. Jan-Peter Mund

GIS and Remote Sensing

Prof. Dr. Dieter Murach



Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Michael Mussong

Forest Operation, Process Technology and Forest Exploitation

Prof. Dr. Siegfried Rieger

Prof. Dr. S. Rieger

Wildlife Biology, Wildlife Management and Hunting

Prof. Dr. Winfried Riek

Prof. Dr. Winfried Riek

Soil Science and Forest Nutrition

Prof. Dr. Harald Schill

Prof. Dr. H. Schill

Botany, Phytopathology,

Head of Eberswalde Forest Botanical Garden

Prof. Dr. Alfred Schultz

Prof. Dr. A. Schultz

Environmental Information Technology

Prof. Dr. J├Ârg Schumacher

Forest Protection & Risk Management

Prof. Dr. Peter Spathelf


Applied Silviculture

 Prof. Dr. Wolf-Henning v. d. Wense

Prof. Dr. W.-H. von der Wense

Forest Economics

 Prof. Dr. Barbara Wolff

Prof. Dr. B. Wolff

Forest Inventory and Planning

Prof. Dr. Hartmut Ihne

honorary professor

Ethics and Political Consulting

Prof. Dr. Hermann Ott

honorary professor

Prof. Dr. Hermann Ott

Sustainability strategies and governance

Prof. Dr. Manfred Stock

honorary professor

Climate Change

Prof. Dr. Hubertus Welsch

honorary professor

Prof. Dr. Hubertus Welsch

Hunting Law